

TECHNICAL COUNCIL

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

TIRUCHIRAPALLI – 620 015

Dr. N. Kumaresan Dean, Students' Welfare

Dr. J.JeraldAssociate Dean,
Students' Welfare

Dr. Nanda Naik KorraFaculty Advisor,
Racing Club

Anirudh.R
Technical Secretary,
Students' Council
+91 88708 88215

Name	Roll No	Department	Designation	
Madhav Menon	111118058	Mechanical	Captain	
	111118039		Vice Captain &	
Hirthick Kumaran	111110039	Mechanical	Transmission Head	
Tanishk Venugopal	111118112	Mechanical	Treasurer	
Manoj Kumar	111118119	Mechanical	Brakes Head	
			Marketing Head &	
	114118066		Suspension and Steering	
Pratyush Kumar		Production	Head	
Mule Siva Charan Reddy	111118071	Mechanical	Suspension and Steering	
Challa Yachendra	111118019	Mechanical	Chassis Head	
Vivekanandan	111118124	Mechanical	DAQ Head	
Teja Kirshna Sai Rowthu	108118081	ECE	DAQ Team	
Khamalesh RR	114119052	Production	Brakes Team	
P Phani Sri Vinay	111119079	Mechanical	Brakes Team	
	114119017		Suspension and Steering	
Ashwath Ram	114119017	Production	Team	
	111119134		Suspension and Steering	
Saiteja Velaga	111119154	Mechanical	Team	
Gokul S	111119035	Mechanical	Transmission Team	
Sangeeth M	111119108	Mechanical	Transmission Team	
Sree Aravinth V	111119122	Mechanical	Transmission Team	
Dhanush Kumar B M	111119024	Mechanical	Chassis Team	
Adhithia Ram	111119038	Mechanical	Chassis Team	
P A Sribalu	111119082	Mechanical	DAQ Team	
Vigneshwaran K	111119136	Mechanical	DAQ Team	
Manikanta Gudla	111120049	Mechanical	Brakes Team	
Rohit L Rao	106120099	CSE	Brakes Team	
	111120015		Suspension and Steering	
Anubhav Samal	111120013	Mechanical	Team	
	114120043		Suspension and Steering	
Harish GM	GM Production		Team	
	111120115		Suspension and Steering	
Sarvesh Jangid	111120113	Mechanical	Team	
Arjun Arun Lanke	111120080	Mechanical	Transmission Team	
Amit Yadav	111120012	Mechanical	Transmission Team	
K D S Karthik	114120067	Production	Transmission Team	
Mukeshram Kasinathan	111120092			
Chitra	111120032	Mechanical	Chassis Team	
Shashwat Gill	111120119	Mechanical	Chassis Team	
Sedhu Maadhavan	111120118	Mechanical	DAQ Team	



TECHNICAL COUNCIL

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY TIRUCHIRAPALLI – 620 015